Gmail’s ‘Undo Send’ Lets You Recall E-mail Up to 30 Seconds After Sending


Now, for those who have Gmail’s ‘Undo Send’ feature enabled (and head to Labs if you don’t), the ‘general’ tab under settings has been recently equipped with a drop-down menu, letting the regretful now cancel e-mails up to 30 seconds after they were initially sent. Although 30 seconds may seem paltry, it can be a lifesaver to those suddenly beset with sloth-related guilt. In the meantime, check this out.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s